Bihar Police Recruitment 1717 Police Sub-Inspector Vacancy Last Date 10 October 2017


Bihar Police Recruitment 1717 Police Sub-Inspector Vacancy Last Date 10 October 2017Bihar Police Sub-Ordinate Service Commission (BPSSC) invites Online application for the recruitment of 1717 posts of Constable GD in Bihar Police Vacancies from eligible candidates. The Candidates who are eligible for this recruitment and fulfilling all the eligibility criteria may apply online application form using the official website of Bihar Police Sub-Ordinate Services Selection Commission. Kindly download and read the full notification before applying. The Vacancies Details, Educational Qualifications, Age Limitation and other important information related to this recruitment are given followed…

Advertisement Number: 01/2017


Last Date for Submission of Online Application Form: 10 October 2017

Also, Check this Job: BSF Recruitment 1074 Constable (Tradesman) Vacancy Last Date 11 October 2017


Name of the Post: Police Sub-Inspector
Number of Vacancies: 1717 Posts
Pay Scale: Rs. 9300 – 34800/- Per Month and Grade Pay: Rs. 4200/-
Kindly read the full information for more information about Vacancies Details.

Also, Check this Job: Mizoram PSC Recruitment 15 Junior Engineer Vacancy Last Date 24 October 2017


The Candidates should have passed Graduate Degree OR its equivalent course from a recognized university.


Minimum Age Limitation: 20 Years
Maximum Age Limitation: 37 Years
The candidate’s age should not be less than 20 years and should not be more than 37 Years as on 01 January 2017. Age relaxation extra as per recruitment rules.

Also See this Job  JSSC Recruitment 3022 Sub-Inspector Vacancy Online Application Last Date 13 August 2017

Also, Check this Job: GPSC Recruitment 73 Assistant Engineer (Civil) Vacancy Last Date 03 October 2017


The Age Relaxation extra for the following categories candidates
For OBC Category Candidates: 03 Years
For SC / ST Category Candidates: 05 Years
The Maximum age relaxation for the candidates of OBC Category is 03 Years and  05 years for SC / ST Category Candidates.

Also, Check this Job: SBI Recruitment 41 Deputy Manager and Deputy General Manager Vacancy Last Date 06 October 2017


As Per official notification.


The Selection will be based on Written Test / Physical Test / Medical Test. Depending on the number of applications received.

Also, Check this Job: MRPL Recruitment 74 Engineering Executive Trainee Vacancy Last Date 19 October 2017


The Candidates who interested with this recruitment may apply online application form using the official website of Bihar Police Subordinate Service Commission (BPSSC) on or before 10 October 2017.

Also, Check this Job: RNSB Bank Recruitment Junior Executive Vacancy Last Date 25 September 2017


Follow the given instruction to fill online application form successfully.

  1. The Interested candidates may fill online application form by clicking on The Apply Online Application form link given at the end of this page.
  2. Now click on By Your Application form here and buy your online application form.
  3. Pay the Application fee and then start filling online application form.
  4. Please keep checking that your online application filled correctly otherwise your application form will be declined.
  5. After filling online application form click on submit button and note down your registration number and password for future purposes.
  6. Take a print of this online application form and keep safe.
Also See this Job  High Court of Tripura Recruitment 2016–THC

Also, Check this Job: KPSC Recruitment 1058 First Division Assistant & Second Division Assistant Vacancy Last Date 07 October 2017

Apply Online Application form

Download Detailed Notification

Official Website

Download Pratiyogita Darpan September 2017 English PDF

Download Pratiyogita Darpan September 2017 Hindi PDF



Andhra Pradesh Aruranchal Pradesh Assam
Bihar Chandigarh Chhattisgarh
Delhi Goa Gujarat
Haryana Himachal Pradesh Jammu and Kashmir
Jharkhand Karnataka Kerala
Madhya Pradesh Maharashtra Manipur
Meghalaya Mizoram Nagaland
Odisha Puducherry Punjab
Sikkim Tamil Nadu Telangana
Tripura Uttar Pradesh Uttarakhand
West Bengal    


Leave A Reply

Loading Facebook Comments ...